Current Graduate Students | Department of Plant Biology | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

Current Graduate Students

Barfknecht, David
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Major Advisor: Gibson
Office: LSII Room 408
Email: david.barfknecht@siu.edu

Bergquist, Kiersten
Degree Program: M.S.
Major Advisor: Baer
Office: LSII Room 410
Email: kiersten.bergquist@siu.edu

Bryan, Casey
Degree Program: M.S.
Major Advisor: Gage
Office: LSII Room 410
Email: Casey.Bryan@siu.edu

Delfeld, Bradley
Degree Program: M.S.
Major Advisor: Battaglia
Office: LSII Room 401
Email: bmdelfe@gmail.com 

Eckhoff, Kathryn
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Major Advisor: Baer
Office: LSII Room 419
Email: kathryn.d.eckhoff@siu.edu

Hartsock, Jeremy
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Major Advisor: Vitt
Office: LSII Room 483
Email: hartsock@siu.edu

Henry, Jason
Degree Program: M.S.
Major Advisor: Renzaglia
Office: LSII Room 477
Email: henryj@siu.edu 

Kassim, Leila
Degree Program: M.S.
Major Advisor: Sipes
Office: LSII Room 410
Email: leilakassim@siu.edu

Kayastha, Sandipty
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Major Advisor: Anterola
Office: LSII Room 427
Email: sandipty.kayastha@siu.edu

Liu, Xian
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Major Advisor: Gibson
Office: LSII Room 405B
Email: xianliu2014@siu.edu

Murphy, Gwen
Degree Program: M.S.
Major Advisor: Battaglia
Office: LSII Room 401
Email: gamurphy@neiu.edu

Rastogi, Anuj
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Major Advisor: Wood
Office: LSII Room 427
Email: arastogi@siu.edu

Ren, Zhe
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Major Advisor: Gibson
Office: LSII Room 408
Email: zhe.ren1@siu.edu

Scott, Drew
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Major Advisor: Baer
Office: LSII Room 419
Email: dascott@siu.edu 

Seaton, Nicholas
Degree Program: M.S.
Major Advisor: Gibson
Office: LSII Room 405B
Email: nickseaton567@gmail.com

Sipek, William
Degree Program: M.S.
Major Advisor: Battaglia
Office: LSII Room 401
Email: BillySip@live.com

Szubryt, Marisa
Degree Program: M.S.
Major Advisor: Neubig
Office: LSII Room 416
Email: marisa.szubryt@siu.edu

Thapa, Saroj
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Major Advisor: Gibson
Office: LSII Room 407
Email: saroj.thapa@siu.edu

Valencia, Janice
Degree Program: Ph.D.
Major Advisor: Neubig
Office: LSII Room 416
Email: janice.valenciaduarte@siu.edu

Zuhorski, Alec
Degree Program: M.S.
Major Advisor: Gibson/Gage
Office: LSII Room 407
Email: alec.zuhorski@siu.edu